top of page
Step-Flex_logo_hd.png
Erfahrungsberichte:
I tell them a story
that will inspire you

"I no longer give my active insoles"

First of all, I would like to tell you the story of Olga, who contacted me in 2016.

Olga had had pain in her feet for 20 years (you may know that from yourself!) And had already developed severe hallux valgus on both feet. The pain was so severe that she had barely been able to walk for the past few years.

The orthopedic surgeon gave her cortisone injections, which did not help either. She wore orthopedic insoles for years, but it just got worse.
Until then, she lived under the mistaken belief that she had already tried everything and that the only thing left to do was an operation.
Then we met at a trade fair in Stuttgart, I advised her and she tried the activating insoles.

Ten weeks after we met I received a letter from you.

She wrote me that she had recently hiked a few kilometers and that it gave you a lot of pleasure. She could get up again without any problems. All the restrictions caused by your pain were gone from your life. And not only that. She wrote me excitedly that your posture had improved, that you could move your big toe better and that even the back pain that had accompanied her for years was gone.

This wasn't the first time I've received such a message from my customers. But every time I am amazed to read what kind of change Olga has made in your life.


She was in pain for 20 years and then, after just 10 weeks, your life was completely transformed.
This is what I found so special about Olga that it took her 20 years to find the right solution. Until she found us.

"I don't give away my active insoles anymore."

First of all, I would like to tell you the story of Olga, who contacted me in 2016.

Olga had had pain in her feet for 20 years (you may know that from yourself!) And had already developed severe hallux valgus on both feet. The pain was so severe that she had barely been able to walk for the past few years.

The orthopedic surgeon gave her cortisone injections, which did not help either. She wore orthopedic insoles for years, but it just got worse.
Until then, she lived under the mistaken belief that she had already tried everything and that the only thing left to do was an operation.
Then we met at a trade fair in Stuttgart, I advised her and she tried the activating insoles.

Ten weeks after we met I received a letter from her.

Flat feet

I am a musician, singing teacher and personal trainer as well as a passionate long-distance runner, I regularly do weight training and have up to 150 stage performances per year, so I am on my feet a lot.

Unfortunately, I have extremely flat feet, which are also very weak and have no bulging on the soles of the feet. This caused the feet to buckle inward very severely, which sometimes caused extreme pain. For years I have been wearing barefoot shoes when exercising or minimalist shoes when running to strengthen my feet, and I have been doing various foot exercises to strengthen my muscles. So far with moderate success.

Half a year ago I got to know these special insoles. At first I was skeptical, as everything I had tried so far did not work so well. Nevertheless, I bought the new insoles, strictly adhered to the training plan and can now wear them all day. For the first time in my life, my feet feel stronger. I now have a visible vault on the soles of my feet. The back pain has disappeared and my posture has improved enormously.

Charles Simmons

Heel spur

I have been the proud owner of the super insoles for four months. After a short time, I stopped following the recommendation because my feet complained when I wasn't wearing the insoles. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. After five years of heel spurs and pain, I can finally go on longer trips again without symptoms. My quality of life has improved a lot as a result.

P. Loercher

hallux valgus

My hallux valgus has improved enormously since I started using the new insoles. I always had pain on the outside of my foot. My foot has become more stable. A long tour of the city or a visit to a trade fair are no longer a problem today.

Hannelore W.

Knee surgery

After two knee operations and several foot injuries, I looked for alternative healing methods. My therapist informed me about new medical insoles. I've been wearing them in almost every shoe for seven months now. After more than three years I can finally play field hockey again, and at the Bundesliga level.

Marcel K.

Arches and splayfoot

In the course of my life I developed a malformed foot. As a result of standing and walking in unsuitable footwear, the arches of the foot have sunk, so that a splayfoot and later a flat foot was created. The vaults could be erected passively by pressure, which is a good prerequisite for insoles. So I had insoles made to measure for day shoes and sports shoes. Often, however, the longitudinal arch of the foot was not straightened up enough so that the desired effect did not occur and the symptoms persisted.

Then I found out about these medical insoles. The concept of straightening the arch of the foot convinced me, and I also found the material used suitable, not only because of its longer durability, but also because it retained greater elasticity. A footprint was made and shortly afterwards I received the insoles. Even when I looked at it, the insert convinced me. The material is elastic and always returns to its original shape after exposure.

Longitudinal and transverse arches are modeled for a normal foot shape, as I would like it to be again. The restoration of the arch of the foot often led to complaints on the sole of the foot caused by pressure. So at the beginning I was only able to wear the insoles for hours. After a few weeks, however, the symptoms were gone. The foot could be brought into the correct anatomical position again without pain. Since then, walking has been comfortable again, and the foot is pain-free even in sports shoes. Pain in the knee was also reduced, because the correction of the misalignment of the feet has a positive effect on the leg axis and thus the load is again even.

Prof. Dr. med. Wolfgang Noack

Heel spurs and knee problems

I would like to thank you very much, because my heel spur and the pain associated with it have completely disappeared. Knee pain and back tension, which kept coming up due to my work, have also gone since I started using the insoles. I was able to wear the soles all day after a short time.

J. Strobel

Foot pain

Since I've been using the insoles, the foot pain has been blown away, as has the heel spur. My feet don't tire as quickly and I just feel better. I hardly like to walk without them anymore.

R. Gerhard

Haglund's heel

The deposits have definitely brought the desired success for me. I've had a pronounced Haglund heel for five years. The decision to have surgery was as good as made. My doctor suggested "one last try": wearing new insoles and applications with a physiotherapist. I learned the technique of "trigger point massages" and wore the new insole according to the instructions. After a relatively short time, there was a significant improvement. I am now about 95 to 98 percent symptom-free.

W. Babendererde

Arch of the foot

I am very satisfied with the active insoles. The arch of my foot has completely changed. After a month, the statics were completely realigned. Even the big toes are no longer inward. That's what my wife noticed first. I also feel like I've grown a little bigger. The insoles wear without any problems; even if I take two days off, it feels comfortable to wear.

T. Kimm

Achilles tendon inflammation

When I started testing this new generation of insoles, I was experiencing subsiding Achilles tendinitis. The effect of the insert to lift the foot in the middle forefoot area showed a very clear relaxing effect on the fascia of the sole of the foot and thus also on the Achilles tendon itself. This supported the healing success enormously.

As a physiotherapist and Spiraldynamik® teacher, I know of no similar effects from any other insert of such intensity. The classic fascia work of massaging the soles of the feet using manual techniques, tennis balls or fascia rollers can be excellently supported with the insole. It is also astonishing that these great insoles can basically even be worn in barefoot shoes. It is important that the feet have been able to get used to the thin shoe soles beforehand.

Severe knee and foot pain

A year ago I bought these medical soles out of necessity. At that time I was on the verge of invalidity, I had severe pain in both knees and feet while walking, and it was no longer possible to climb stairs. The left heel was also inflamed.

Since I've been wearing the new insoles, my life has changed very positively. I even started to dance ballet and in the disco I no longer go from the dance floor, which a year ago was only possible if I had taken painkillers beforehand. My knees and feet are now completely pain-free, and climbing stairs is easy and effortless. For me it borders on a miracle.

Plantar fasciitis

For years I was tormented by painful inflammation under the foot (plantar fasciitis), in the area of ​​the heel, and after prolonged walking also in the area of ​​the midfoot and sometimes even the forefoot. For years I was provided with orthopedic insoles which, if at all, only helped while I was wearing them. After undressing at the latest, the pain was back. Getting up in the morning was also very nasty, the first steps were always hell.

I've been wearing these insoles for about six months. It took me two months to get used to it, but now I can wear it all day and the pain has decreased significantly. Getting up in the morning is no longer a problem.

Andrea S.

Leg length difference

I have had two serious accidents and a knee operation as a result. After that I could only walk on two sticks. The affected leg had become shorter as a result of the pain compensation posture while walking. After I had acquired the medical insoles, it happened very quickly: In a very short time I was able to walk hands-free and even climb stairs again without pain.

Walter J.

Hallux valgus and hammer toes

Had pain in my feet for 20 years and developed severe hallux valgus on both feet and hammer toes. The pain was so severe that I could hardly walk for the past few years. I received cortisone injections from the orthopedic surgeon. They hurt a lot, but they didn't help either - I often went up the walls in pain. I wore orthopedic insoles for years, but it just kept getting worse.

Since I have been wearing the activating insoles for ten weeks, I have no more pain and I can walk again. I even hiked a few kilometers the other day, and I'm really happy about that. It is also a completely different way of getting up, I can go to the toilet without any problems. My life was very limited, now I'm running like one again and I'm walking much more upright. I can even move my big toe better again, before it was rigid. My hammer toes have stretched. My back pain, which accompanied me for years, has also disappeared, and even my knee pain has improved.

O. Riedel

Lower back and sacroiliac joint

I've been wearing the insoles for two years now. At the beginning it was important for me to get used to it slowly. Now I wear them every day, even in summer shoes. I had problems with my lower back and sacroiliac joint, which improved enormously from wearing the insoles. Without the insoles, I feel that the foot becomes "flatter" after a long time.

A. Schulze

hallux valgus

I am a physiotherapist and have been wearing the insoles for about a year. In my free time I like to run and in my job I have to stand a lot. I always had foot pain because I had developed hallux valgus. My foot has developed positively since I started wearing the insoles. The position of my big toes has visibly improved and I no longer have any pain.

A. Haucke
Heel pain

When I got to know the insoles, I had had significant pain in my right heel for a year. The new insoles completely and permanently eliminated the pain in my feet within a few weeks. My entire body statics have corrected and the consequences such as pain in the entire right leg and in the hip have also been resolved.

The support for the entire foot is noticeably perfect, even without knowledge of the anatomy. There were always moments when I asked myself while wearing the insoles: "How did the manufacturers know exactly how these insoles were to be shaped?"

S. pulse

Torn ligament in the ankle

I repeatedly had complaints from a torn ligament in my ankle - these have not been present since I had worn the insoles. My feet feel better supplied with blood and don't get cold as quickly. Due to the change in the load on the foot, I no longer have a stubborn callus on my big toes and my occasional hallux symptoms are gone. In any case, it was worth using these insoles.

I. Count

disc prolapse

I got to know medical insoles at a trade fair and was immediately convinced of them. But as it is sometimes, I've forgotten the deposits in the three years. Since I got massive problems after a herniated disc in the lumbar spine and very painful sciatica, I thought back to the insoles - and lo and behold, my pain has all been blown away. I've been wearing them for six weeks in a row and I will never forget them again.

Martina R.

arthrosis

I have osteoarthritis in my feet, severe pain and problems walking, as the foot felt numb for a few seconds and the loss of sensation caused me to buckle. Thanks to the insoles, I feel more secure when walking and no longer have as much pain.

Brigitte K.

hallux valgus

I am a physiotherapist from Hanover and have been wearing these insoles for almost a year. Although I needed a relatively long break-in period, my complaints from jogging and long walks completely disappeared within four months. In addition, my foot feels more stable and my hallux valgus has improved significantly. That convinced me of the deposits.

S. Moesing

Hip pain

With the insoles, I no longer have hip pain. After a stroll through town, I'm no longer half as tired when I wear the insoles, and I feel really good with them.

Th. Heil

Corns

Just a week after wearing the new soles for the first time, I noticed that my corn was no longer painful - in the meantime it has completely disappeared. My problems while hiking, with the toes of both feet tingling and painful after half an hour, have COMPLETELY disappeared with the insoles. It is very pleasant to be able to move painlessly again.

C. Lukaseder

Barbara Geimer

Osteopath

In my practice for osteopathy there is actually nothing offered in the program that has not been extensively tested and found to be very good by myself.
I came to osteopathy through my own experience and so piece by piece one piece of the puzzle was added, for example vital field therapy and matrix rhythm therapy. For training at home and every day, I offer Blackroll foam rollers and, last but not least, Step Forward insoles.
I use these to the best of their ability, as I too am quite “on my feet” and stand a lot in my professional activity. The effect is wonderful because the legs do not get so heavy, whether in practice or even during sports.
Many patients are very grateful for the relief of their back complaints, foot pain or misalignments that have already been alleviated. In short: you feel much less tired, fresher and more alert, even after a long day!
Thank you and best regards, (Bamberg, May 2020)

Christine Stuhlinger

I have a massage practice in Pfullingen near Reutlingen and work with a special form of Hawaiian massage called Lomi oluea, which can best be described as "massage with manual techniques", which means many mobilizations. As a trained nurse with a focus on intensive care, I found access to "Fascia Therapy according to Boeger" and treat people with often extensive scars.

I came across active insoles through my own experience, a neuralgia in the foot, which my orthopedic surgeon found "difficult to treat", had disappeared after a few weeks with active insoles. The idea of ​​restoring the movement of the sick feet immediately made sense to me. I wear them every day, even on long hikes or skiing, and have been completely symptom-free ever since. (May 2020, Pfulingen)

Charles Simmons

Entertainer, personal trainer, vocal coach
Inventor of the VOXXBODY Vocal Fitness System

I am a musician, singing teacher and personal trainer. I am a passionate long-distance runner
and do weight training regularly. I have around 120-150 stage appearances a year. Long speech,
in short: I am on my feet a lot.
However, my feet are very weak due to my extremely flat feet. I have no
Arch in the soles of the feet, which leads to excessive overpronation. That's what makes running
difficult and sometimes extremely painful. I've been wearing barefoot shoes for years (Vibram
FiveFingers) when exercising or minimalist shoes when running to strengthen my feet, or
various foot exercises to strengthen the muscles.
In April 2019 I got the Step-Forward System at the FIBO trade fair in Cologne through my
Girlfriend discovered. I was a bit skeptical at first, since everything I've tried so far
didn't work so well. Nevertheless, I bought the insoles and tried them out immediately. I
followed the training plan pretty closely and now I wear the insoles every day
all day.
I love her! For the first time in my life I feel like my feet are stronger
are. I finally have a visible arch in the soles of my feet. I have no back problems
and my general posture is better too.
I will continue to do exercises to train my feet, but with step-forward insoles
definitely led me in the right direction. I can only recommend it!
Charles Simmons Mannheim July 2019

Petra Loercher

Heel spur

Since April 28th, 2019 I am the proud owner of your Step Forward insoles. The on-site advice at the spring fair in Stuttgart was very good. After a short time, I stopped following your recommendation because my feet complain when I don't wear the insoles (headaches are also noticeable then).

Thank you from the bottom of my heart. After 5 years of heel spurs and pain, I can finally go on longer trips again without symptoms. My quality of life has improved a lot as a result.
Please keep it up!
I can warmly recommend the insoles.

With best regards (June 2019)

Detlev Nelke

In February 2019 I bought a pair of insoles from your company at a trade fair in Leipzig.
In the first 2-3 weeks, I sometimes wanted to give them back.
But I didn't give up, and so I really enjoy wearing these today and don't have any
Problems more. In the beginning, the price also seemed pretty high to me.
Now I know that every penny is justified.
If the health insurers understood what costs they could save! Instead of twice a year on prescription, you would only have to pay the costs once every 20 years.
I've just been on vacation for 14 days. I didn't wear the insoles there.
Back home in your shoes, it was like coming home.
In the meantime, I wear them as often as possible, actually always.
But I have made the experience that you should definitely wear shoes made of sturdy leather.
I have deerskin shoes and can say that they are very comfortable, but too soft for the insoles.

Conclusion: not exactly cheap, but very, very good after running in! Therefore, the price is completely okay.

I don't want to miss her anymore and now I'm on cloud nine!

Many greetings from Leipzig Detlev Nelke! (June 2019)

Dr. A. Tutzer

Dr. A. Tutzer, specialist in orthopedics and surgeon, Bolzano, Italy:

As an orthopedic surgeon in a large Italian hospital, I performed foot operations to treat foot problems. I started using Step Forward to treat patients in 2015 and was impressed with the correction of many problems, particularly hallux valgus. By using these aids plus simple exercises. This is something I haven't seen before with any other tool. In particular, with specially made insoles. Some of my surgical colleagues are now also using Step Forward as the first and often only treatment for what would otherwise require surgery. I urge health professionals and surgeons to give due consideration to these medical devices to ensure the best patient care and outcomes. (October 2018)

Prof. Dr. med. Wolfgang Noack

Former chief physician at Spandau Forest Hospital

In the course of my life I developed a malformed foot. A lot of standing and walking in shoes that are not always suitable have caused the arches of the foot (longitudinal and transverse arches) to sink, so that a splayfoot and later a flat foot has emerged. The vaults could be erected again passively by pressure, which is a good prerequisite for insoles. So I had insoles made to measure for day shoes and sports shoes. Often, however, the longitudinal arch of the foot was not straightened up enough so that the desired effect did not occur and the symptoms persisted.

Then I heard about step forward insoles. The concept of straightening the arch of the foot convinced me, and I also found the material used suitable not only because of its longer durability, but also because it maintains greater elasticity. A footprint was made and shortly afterwards I received the insoles. Even when I looked at it, the insert convinced me. The material is elastic and always returns to its original shape after exposure.

Longitudinal and transverse arches are modeled for a normal foot shape, as I would like it to be. The restoration of the arch of the foot often led to complaints on the sole of the foot caused by pressure. So at the beginning I was only able to wear the insoles for hours. After a few weeks, however, the symptoms were gone. The foot could be brought into the correct anatomical position again without pain. Since then, walking has been comfortable again, and the foot is pain-free even in sports shoes. It is important to wear shoes in which the heel is firmly enclosed and a chafing effect does not occur with every step. Pain in the knee is also reduced because the correction of the misalignment of the foot has a positive effect on the leg axis and the load is thus evenly restored.

The insoles are not suitable for fixed foot deformities that can no longer be passively corrected. However, this is rather the exception. (Berlin December 2018)

Julia Möckl

Heel pain

At the health fair in Bayreuth you gave me the Step Forward insoles to test. I was with an exhibitor myself, so I was able to test them for a long time and finally bought them.
The best decision!
A good week later I was on a city trip in Budapest with the insoles (ran about 50 km in 3 days!); They were also very quick in sports shoes and have become indispensable.
For about two weeks I have not noticed anything ... and a few weeks before that, I only felt something of my plantar fascination da (:-)) very slightly early in the morning.
In September I limped into the bathroom every morning!
Nice that you were at the fair. The insoles helped me a lot.

Best regards and have a nice Christmas time! (Bayreuth, December 2018)

Marcel

Customer, 24 years old, Bundesliga hockey player.

After two knee operations and several foot injuries, I looked for alternative healing methods.
I got the step-forward insoles through my therapist and started wearing them straight away.
For 7 months now I have been wearing the insoles every day and in almost every shoe. Since the end of July I can finally play field hockey again after a break of more than 3 years and that at Bundesliga level.
Unfortunately, it is not possible to wear the insoles in my hockey shoes, as the extreme stresses of the sport cause my feet to hurt a lot after a few minutes. In combination with mobility and strength training, the insoles helped me to finally be free of pain both in everyday life and in sports.
My feet are stronger than ever and, in addition, I finally don't bend over while doing sports. (Ludwigsburg, November 27, 2017)

D. Milzarek

customer

Dear Sirs,
Dear Step Forward insole employees,
I have had the insoles since December 2nd, 2017. Acquired at a booth at the Heim- und Handwerksmesse in Munich.
I have been wearing the insoles since December 3rd, 2017.
Until 4th / 5th Day I thought: I can't handle that. I have to return the deposits. I only wore the insoles according to the scheme, twice a day increasing duration. But then already all day.
My feet hurt so much. Then I felt they were just too short. The left foot has a more pronounced hallux valgus. That "bumped" the end of the sole against these bones all the time. I can't take it, I thought. Right foot was more comfortable then. Better every day. I should be able to do that with my left foot too, I thought. The more days passed, the left foot slowly improved, that is, it no longer hurt as much. The discomfort decreased day by day.
In the meantime, both feet feel almost the same. Although I have a more comfortable feeling with the right foot. Almost like I don't have an insert. I hardly feel it on the right.
But on the left it has become much better than at the beginning. I no longer have the feeling that the insert is too short.
A side effect is that even though it's winter, my feet are warm, not cold. And I now have more space in the front of the shoe. Maybe I could try out whether I can walk in shoes that are one size smaller. That was not possible before, with the standardized insoles.
I was at the fair, very skeptical. I just thought it couldn't get any worse. I've tried it and think, why haven't I known the step forward insoles 10-15 years earlier? Then perhaps this deterioration in the feet could still have been stopped or it would not have been as pronounced and manifested as it is now.
And why is that not known to the public? Why does nobody tell you that? I haven't seen any advertisements about the insoles.
I will not return the Step Forward Orthotics insoles, but will try to get the prescription for them so that I can apply for a reimbursement of remedies or at least partial support from the health insurance company.
(December 2017)

J. Strobel

customer

I bought the insoles from you on November 26th, 2017 at your stand in Stuttgart.
I would like to thank you sincerely, my heel spur and the pain associated with it are 100% gone.
Also knee pain and back tension, which appeared again and again due to my work, have stayed away since I started wearing the insoles.
I was able to wear the insoles all day after a short time.
I would be happy to recommend you and I wish you every success with Step Forward.
best regards
(Pforzheim, January 2018)

R. Gerhard

customer

I have had the Step Forward insoles since August 6th and would now like to share my experiences with you. I was able to get used to the insoles relatively quickly. After a good fourteen days, I have already been wearing them all day. They really fit in almost all shoes with a few exceptions. For example, I have a pair of walking shoes that are uncomfortable to wear. It's also rather difficult with sandals.
I've had problems with my feet for a long time. Heel spur on one foot, metatarsal pain on the other. In addition, my feet were quickly tired, so that I had to take a break every now and then. Conventional insoles have improved the heel spur, but have not eliminated the other pain.
Since I've been wearing the insoles, the foot pain has been blown away, as has the heel spur. My feet don't tire as quickly and I just feel better. I can hardly walk "without".
Ultimately, I can say that I am very satisfied and can recommend the insoles with a clear conscience.
It would be nice if there was an overview of dealers or therapists in our area, where you can purchase the insoles, or at which trade fairs your stand is represented. (August 2017 Diemelsee)

Noak.jpg
charles simmons.png
2018-09-26_Andreas-Tutzer-Arzt.jpg
Geimer.jpg
Stuhlinger.jpg
Manuela Uhl, osteopath

In my osteopathy and naturopathy practice, I treat many patients with shoulder and neck problems, back pain, foot pain and deformities. My patients are very grateful that I was able to help some of them with the active insoles to alleviate and completely eliminate their symptoms and that the foot deformities also improved in some of them. My family and I also use them for our own purposes, both at work and during sports, and we feel very comfortable with them. I don't want to do without the active insoles myself, because I feel that my own complaints in the lower back have improved by 100%. So I can only confirm that these insoles lead to a better quality of life.

With warm thanks and best regards.

Manuela%20Uhl_edited.jpg
die neusten Berichte
Jens Ulmann, alternative practitioner

In my practice for sports medicine and nutritional advice, I work as a naturopath and Liebscher and Bracht quality partner, focusing on pain patients.

I am always amazed at how quickly some patients become much less pain-free through targeted exercises.

Jens-Ulmann-2020.jpg

I like to refer to the active insoles as mini sports equipment for the feet. Since the feet form the basis for our upright gait, it is very important to train them in our sedentary days.

Unfortunately, this is very often neglected. These "mini trampolins" for the feet are an excellent solution here: Exercise by "wearing shoes".

I would be happy to advise you, offer you a rental position for 4 weeks and work with you to find solutions for a more pain-free life.

Peter Schuhmacher, physiotherapist

In my medical fitness practice in Cologne, I attach great importance to a holistic range of therapies that protect against recurring symptoms in the long term.

Schuhmacher.jpeg

We support our patients in the design of a healthy everyday life and show them suitable measures to actively maintain their health. For me it starts with the feet, the foundation of our posture. The active insoles from Step Forward support our patients in improving their posture and mobility and ensure freedom from pain.

For many of my patients, the active insoles are an integral part of their everyday life. Back pain and signs of fatigue are noticeably reduced.

BENJAMIN HENEK, physiotherapist

Even when I was a student, I was interested in the human foot, its function and influence on the whole body. For my bachelor thesis, I examined the pressure distribution on the sole of the foot in people with malpositions of the feet while these taping bandages were attached to the foot.

HENEK.jpg

It was exciting to see that the footprints and thus also the foot statics changed positively through aids. When I tried the active insoles, as a physiotherapist, I noticed myself how various foot problems such as my sensitive hallux valgus and the painful cracked skin on the heel could be eliminated when wearing the insoles. The optimized foot position also had an impact on the upright posture. The high effectiveness of the active insoles is guaranteed by the fact that we walk a lot and put pressure on our feet. With every step, the tarsal bones are loaded in their optimal alignment to each other, which allows the foot muscles to work more efficiently.

The active insole is an ingenious shoe insole that, like so many good inventions, imitates what already exists in nature. The active insert simulates walking barefoot on what feels like a slightly uneven surface, as found in nature, for example on forest, sand and lawn floors, and thus generates the corresponding articular, muscular and fascial response in the foot and the entire body.

The increased blood flow to the feet and the improved function of the foot muscles have a noticeable difference on my quality of life. I want to pass this health benefit on to my patients.

Andrea Klohe, physiotherapist

I have been a physiotherapist, masseuse and alternative practitioner with my own practice for physiotherapy in Karlsruhe for 23 years. 20 years ago I had an accident (in which a horse fell on my foot). Bones in the metatarsus were broken and some of the ligaments that built up the transverse arch of the forefoot were torn off. Everything healed well at first, but my transverse and longitudinal arches got worse and worse. Although I wore insoles from the start. But these have never satisfied me, although I had tried a few different insoles in the 18 years since then. Because I missed the actual correction of the foot in all of them. The foot was always left in its misalignment.

team-andrea-klohe.jpg

It got so bad that I had massive problems performing when I got up in the morning. A so-called Morton neuroma was added. I've been wearing the active insoles for about two months now and the pain is at least 50% better. What a success! Since I am so enthusiastic about it, I will now offer these active insoles to my patients with full conviction and integrate Ralf Kraft's foot analysis into the therapy / findings.

bottom of page